website of legal affairs

Ministry of Justice and Legal Affairs Open Data

  • In pursuance of our objective to disseminate legal information as widely as possible and to make legal instruments readily available and accessible to the public, the Ministry of Justice and Legal Affairs is providing open data relating to royal decrees available on this page.

    Ministry of Justice and Legal Affairs Open Data
  • Open data published by the Ministry of Justice and Legal Affairs on this page is ​legally open​ and may beused and reused free of charge without the need to acquire any further permissions, provided that the conditions of the ​Open Government Licenceare complied with.

    Ministry of Legal Affairs Open Data
  • This page contains copies of the latest royal decrees in PDF format and text RTF format - which is an open format that can be opened using different applications. RTF is also machine-readable, which means it allows using search functions and copy and paste functions.

    Ministry of Justice and Legal Affairs Open Data
  • You can download our open data in bulk byright-clicking the chosen folder on Google Drive and selecting the download option

    Ministry of Justice and Legal Affairs Open Data
  • Disclaimer: In the case of discrepancy between the PDF format and the text RTF format, the PDF format takes priority. 

  • If you are looking for additional open data, please contact us at: opendata@mola.gov.om and we will try our best to respond within 15 business days.

الموقع الإلكتروني لوزارة العدل والشؤون القانونية

البيانات المفتوحة لوزارة العدل والشؤون القانونية

  • سعيا لتحقيق هدفنا في نشر المعلومات القانونية على أوسع نطاق وجعل الأدوات القانونية متاحة بسهولة وفي متناول الجمهور، تقدم وزارة العدل والشؤون القانونية على هذه الصفحة بيانات مفتوحة تتعلق بالمراسيم السلطانية.

    البيانات المفتوحة لوزارة العدل والشؤون القانونية
  • البيانات المفتوحة المنشورة من قبل وزارة العدل والشؤون القانونية على هذه الصفحة تعد مفتوحة قانونيا ويمكن استخدامها وإعادة استخدامها مجانا دون الحاجة الى موافقات إضافية، على أن يتم الامتثال لشروط الرخصة الحكومية المفتوحة.

    البيانات المفتوحة لوزارة العدل والشؤون القانونية
  • ﺗﺤﺘﻮي ﻫﺬه اﻟﺼﻔﺤﺔ ﻋﻠﻰ ﻧﺴﺦ ﻣﻦ اﺣﺪث المراسيم السلطانية بصيغة PDF وبصيغة RTF. وتجدر الاشارة أن صيغة RTF تعد صيغة مرنة مفتوحة يمكن استخدامها في العديد من التطبيقات. كما انها قابلة للقرائة الآلية مما يسمح باستخدام خاصية البحث وكذلك النسخ واللصق.

    البيانات المفتوحة لوزارة العدل والشؤون القانونية
  • ﻳﻤﻜﻦ ﺗﺤﻤﻴﻞ اﻟﺒﻴﺎﻧﺎت اﻟﻤﻔﺘﻮﺣﺔ ﺑﺎﻟﺠﻤﻠﺔ ﻋﻦ ﻃﺮﻳﻖ اﻟﻨﻘﺮ ﺑﺰر اﻟﻔﺄرة اﻷﻳﻤﻦ ﻋﻠﻰ اﻟﻤﺠﻠﺪ اﻟﺬي ﺗﻢ اﺧﺘﻴﺎره على Google Drive وتحديد خيار التنزيل.

    البيانات المفتوحة لوزارة العدل والشؤون القانونية
  • ملاحظة: في حالة وجود إختلاف بين صيغة PDF وصيغة RTF, يعتد بصيغة PDF.

  • يرجى التكرم بالتواصل معنا على: opendata@mola.gov.om للحصول على بيانات مفتوحة إضافية، وسنبذل قصارى جهدنا للرد عليكم خلال 15 يوم عمل.